Fortnite’s Party Royale Main Stage to host Diplo Presents: Higher Ground Live

Fortnite

Diplo returns for the final show in his summer residency in Fortnite’s Party Royale. Ascend to the Main Stage for a LIVE performance of Diplo Presents: Higher Ground, a deep house musical show featuring trance-inducing, sophisticated beats. 

Rise up this Friday, July 31 at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT at Party Royale’s Main Stage to catch the full 30 minute show. The show will be rebroadcast in full on Monday, August 3, at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT at the Main Stage. Additionally, the all-new, music-reactive Afterparty Wrap will be granted — for free — to all players in Fortnite upon being in the game anytime from Thursday, July 30 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) to Saturday, August 1 (at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT).

NO RSVP NECESSARY:

Higher Ground doesn’t look down on the fashionably late. If you can’t make the 2 PM ET/11 AM PT start time, you can still jump into the Party Royale playlist and catch the in-progress live show. Check out the Party Royale Event Schedule for local showtimes.

ASCEND AGAIN:

Whether you missed the show or want to reach Higher Ground again, you can catch a full rebroadcast of Diplo’s performance on Monday, August 3 at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT at the Main Stage. 

LET THE LIGHT GUIDE YOU:

Take the Light with you when the show’s over. The all-new, music-reactive Afterparty Wrap will be granted — for free — to all players in Fortnite upon being in the game anytime from Thursday, July 30 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT) to Saturday, August 1 (8 PM ET/5 PM PT).

AESTHETIC APPAREL:

Fortnite

Taking the party to the Next Level, the Envision Outfit will make her debut in the Item Shop starting Thursday, July 30 at 8 PM ET (the day before the show) as well as the music-reactive Back Scratcher Back Bling and Light Knives Pickaxe. Also, the new Party Diva, Party MVP, and Party Star Outfits will be available alongside the returning Nightlife Outfit, which returns with a new style. In the spirit of the show, these four Outfits are music-reactive.

For more gaming news, and updates make sure to keep it locked right here at The Nerdy Basement. And while you’re here, consider supporting us on Patreon. It’s a simple way of supporting us so we can keep on providing you with your Nerdy News!

Editor-in-Chief at The Nerdy Basement | Website

Founder/Editor-in-Chief of The Nerdy Basement.

Founder/Editor-in-Chief of The Nerdy Basement.