Mirka Andolfo

MIRKA ANDOLFO COVER REVEAL FOR THE LUDOCRATS #4


MIRKA ANDOLFO COVER REVEAL FOR THE LUDOCRATS #4

Bestselling artist Mirka Andolfo (Mercy, Unnatural) will lend her talents to the upcoming The Ludocrats #4 by Kieron Gillen (Die, The Wicked + The Divine), writer Jim Rossignol (Sir, You Are Being Hunted), artist Jeff Stokely (The Spire), and colorist Tamra Bonvillain’s (Once & Future) with a stunning alternate cover. The Ludocrats #4 will be out from Image Comics on Wednesday, August 19.

The Ludocrats #4 is the penultimate issue in the five issue miniseries perfect for fans of Monty Python and absurdist humor.

Mirka Andolfo

The Ludocrats #4 Cover A by Stokely (Diamond Code JUN200250) and The Ludocrats #4 Cover B by Mirka Andolfo (Diamond Code JUN208312) will be available at comic book shops on Wednesday, August 19. 

The Ludocrats is also available for purchase across many digital platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, comiXology, and Google Play.

For more comic book news and reviews make sure to keep it locked right here at The Nerdy Basement. And while you’re here, consider supporting us on Patreon. It’s a simple way of supporting us so we can keep on providing you with your Nerdy News!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn